VIGNES&CULTURE 2024

20th June - 30th August 2024

Three-Lakes

VIGNES&CULTURE 2024

VIGNES&CULTURE, 24 MEALS AND SHOWS
DURING SUMMER 2024 IN SWITZERLAND

Thursday 20th June | 18H30
THIERRY MEURY
ENCAVAGE DE TROIS-RODS
BOUDRY

Thursday 25th June| 18H30
CHRISTIAN MUKUNA
DOMAINE SAINT-SÉBASTE
SAINT-BLAISE

Thursday 4th July| 18H30
CARLOS HENRIQUEZ
& FAUSTO BORGHINI
DOMAINE SAINT-SÉBASTE
SAINT-BLAISE

Wednesday 10th July | 18H30
JACQUES BONVIN
DOMAINE DES BALISES
L’ABBAYE, BEVAIX

Thursday 11th July | 18H30
KARIM DEVAUD
DOMAINE DES BALISES
L’ABBAYE, BEVAIX

Wednesday 17th July | 18H30
BRUNO COPPENS
DOMAINE BOUVET-JABLOIR
AUVERNIER

Thursday 15th August | 18H30
THIERRY MEURY
LES FRÈRES ALCALA
VAUMARCUS

Friday 16th August | 18H30
CARLOS HENRIQUEZ
& FAUSTO BORGHINI
LES FRÈRES ALCALA
VAUMARCUS

Thursday 22 AOÛT | 18H30
THIERRY MEURY
CHÂTEAU DE BOUDRY
BOUDRY

Wednesday 28th August| 18H30
QUITTERIE DULAU
CAVES DU PRIEURÉ
CORCELLES-CORMONDRÈCHE

Thursday 29th August | 18H30
CHRISTIAN MUKUNA
CAVES DU PRIEURÉ
CORCELLES-CORMONDRÈCHE

Friday 30th August | 18H30
SANDRINE VIGLINO
LA PETITE ROCHETTE
NEUCHÂTEL

Pictures